Testimonials

Fort Collins Dent Damage Repair removes hail damage and minor body dents while keeping your factory paint job intact.

Call NowRequest a Quote

What Our Satisfied Customers Have to Say

    5 star review  Got all of my dents and dings out - car is like new again.

    thumb John Fitzgerald
    10/13/2021

    5 star review  Brian is AMAZING. I had just gotten a brand new car and of course someone put a door ding in it just two weeks later. I called Brian after reading all of the great Google reviews, and he 100% lived up to the 5 stars! He was so friendly, reasonably priced, and he does terrific work. He was able to fit me in the same day I called, and I couldn’t be happier or more impressed all around. Give him your business & you’ll be happy too!

    thumb Angie Thomas
    9/15/2021

    5 star review  I took my truck here to have some hail damage repaired. The quality of work was outstanding and it was very refreshing to work with a solid and honest professional. Brian is clearly experienced in every aspect of his field from dealing with the insurance company to the actal PDR. Thank you.

    thumb David
    8/30/2021

    5 star review  Great PDR...would highly recommend!

    thumb Bryon Jones
    7/15/2021

    5 star review  Tyler Carlson- I had my show truck in to get a crease out of my door caused from a shopping cart. He made it look like nothing ever happened. Thanks again!

    thumb Omar Thomas
    4/28/2021

    5 star review  Quick turn around. Amazing service and good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else

    thumb Gabrielle Jurgens
    3/27/2021

    5 star review  Did a great job repairing the hail damage on the hood of my car. They were very quick and reasonably priced.

    thumb Ron Pino
    3/19/2021

    5 star review  Brian was great to work with. Up front, honest & fast!

    thumb David Snyder
    11/09/2020

    5 star review  I wasn’t sure that Brian would be able to repair the large dent from my car backing into a pole, but he exceeded my expectations. He was easy to communicate with, got us scheduled quickly, repaired my car at an awesome price. I really appreciated how friendly and transparent he was throughout the entire process, and my car looks amazing. Seriously, you can’t tell there was ever a dent, and the paint stayed flawless. I’d recommend Brian’s services to anyone, you won’t find a better experience somewhere else.

    thumb dave feist
    10/14/2020

Let us hear what you have to say!

Dent Tech Cares

With over a decade of experience doing hail and dent repair, Brian Jackson started Dent Tech with a passion for the auto industry and making people happy. His four key principles to a good hail repair experience are:

Honor
Accountability
Integrity
Loyalty