Testimonials

Fort Collins Dent Damage Repair removes hail damage and minor body dents while keeping your factory paint job intact.

Call NowRequest a Quote

What Our Satisfied Customers Have to Say

5 star review  Got all of my dents and dings out - car is like new again.

thumb John Fitzgerald
October 13, 2021

5 star review  Brian is AMAZING. I had just gotten a brand new car and of course someone put a door ding in it just two weeks later. I called Brian after reading all of the great Google reviews, and he 100% lived up to the 5 stars! He was so friendly, reasonably priced, and he does terrific work. He was able to fit me in the same day I called, and I couldn’t be happier or more impressed all around. Give him your business & you’ll be happy too!

thumb Angie Thomas
September 15, 2021

5 star review  I took my truck here to have some hail damage repaired. The quality of work was outstanding and it was very refreshing to work with a solid and honest professional. Brian is clearly experienced in every aspect of his field from dealing with the insurance company to the actal PDR. Thank you.

thumb David
August 30, 2021

5 star review  Great PDR...would highly recommend!

thumb Bryon Jones
July 15, 2021

5 star review  Tyler Carlson- I had my show truck in to get a crease out of my door caused from a shopping cart. He made it look like nothing ever happened. Thanks again!

thumb Omar Thomas
April 28, 2021

5 star review  Quick turn around. Amazing service and good price! Wouldn't go anywhere else

thumb Gabrielle Jurgens
March 27, 2021

5 star review  Did a great job repairing the hail damage on the hood of my car. They were very quick and reasonably priced.

thumb Ron Pino
March 19, 2021

5 star review  Brian was great to work with. Up front, honest & fast!

thumb David Snyder
November 9, 2020

5 star review  I wasn’t sure that Brian would be able to repair the large dent from my car backing into a pole, but he exceeded my expectations. He was easy to communicate with, got us scheduled quickly, repaired my car at an awesome price. I really appreciated how friendly and transparent he was throughout the entire process, and my car looks amazing. Seriously, you can’t tell there was ever a dent, and the paint stayed flawless. I’d recommend Brian’s services to anyone, you won’t find a better experience somewhere else.

thumb dave feist
October 14, 2020

Let us hear what you have to say!

Dent Tech Cares

With over a decade of experience doing hail and dent repair, Brian Jackson started Dent Tech with a passion for the auto industry and making people happy. His four key principles to a good hail repair experience are:

Honor
Accountability
Integrity
Loyalty